Contact Us

President - Rob Jones - rob.jones@leicesterforest.org.uk

Secretary - Thomas Sugden - secretary@leicesterforest.com

Membership - Rob Dyson - membership@leicesterforest.org.uk

Treasurer - Paul Turner - treasurer@leicesterforest.org.uk

Adult Club Kit Master - Rich Boot - kit@leicesterforest.com

Webmaster - Peter Alfano - website@leicesterforest.com

Club Captain - Carl Dyson - captain@leicesterforest.com