Contact Us

President - Rob Jones - rob.jones@leicesterforest.org.uk

Secretary - Thomas Sugden - secretary@leicesterforest.com

Membership - Rob Dyson - membership@leicesterforest.org.uk

Treasurer - Paul Turner - treasurer@leicesterforest.org.uk

 

Junior Rockets Coaching:
Helen Jackson:
 coaching@leicesterforest.org.uk
Steve Hill - Mob: evening10s@leicesterforest.org.uk

Welfare Officer - Dave Muschialli - welfare@leicesterforest.org.uk

 

Club Kit Simon Askham - kit@leicesterforest.org.uk

Email Issues - Alan Bontoft - alan.bontoft@leicesterforest.org.uk

Webmaster - Simon Askham - webmaster@leicesterforest.com